Lansmans Bungalow colony email list

Below, you will find a collection of email addresses of former Lansmanites that has been gathered over the years.

If you would like to add ot this, or make any changes, please contact us.

First Last Email
Melanie  Amron Wolff mwolff@pacbell.net
Richard Ashe Richesq@att.net
Jody Ashe-Geib JodyinEQ@aol.com
Howie Bandell HowieBandell@aol.com
Steven (Tumbleweed) Bandell Pricekng@aol.com
David Baskin davmir112@aol.com
Lois Baskin FI90@aol.com
Marty Baskin mib57@aol.com
Lois and Hesh Becker heshyclaus@cs.com
Hillary Bender Levine hillarybrett20@aol.com
Michael Berman mberman16@nyc.rr.com
Michael Berman mberman16@nyc.rr.com
Ruthie Berman ruthconnie@aol.com
Yancy Bernard nydoc@optonline.net
Jon Bilder comptennis@aol.com
Mitchell Bilder mitch61@yahoo.com
Beth (Morse/Moskowitz) Bloom bbbloom@aol.com
ken Brodsky kenbrodsky@aol.com
Steven Brodsky steven.brodsky@verizon.net
Si and Edith Brown Da1Sa2Za3@aol.com
Robyn Chimes McAllister RM52294@hotmail.com
Julie Chimes-Loftus jsunnyl@aol.com
Barbara Cohen barbaracohen@mindspring.com
Diane Cohen dcohen@stroock.com
Elaine Cohen citygirlec@aol.com
Jed Cohen jed.cohen@disney.com
Matt Cohen citymat@aol.com
Rhoda Cohen rhogoco@aol.com
Amy Cohen Burke acjpburke@verizon.net
Lisa Diamond litzkowitz@aol.com
Joel Eisenberg bungalow59@aol.com
Mitchell Eisenberg aemm13@aol.com
Andy Elias Eli803@aol.com
Stacey Elias elias-stacey@dol.gov
David Fabisch dacaterer@aol.com
Barry Feirstein bf@optonline.net
Shelley Feirstein Bueller SBUELLER@HELLMAUSA.COM
Shirley & Irv Frosch wmn1dr@aol.com
Bobbi Frosch Rebisz blr1026@aol.com
Sheila Glassman Johnson Sheelajohn2@aol.com
Gene Gold GOLDCLAN@OPTONLINE.NET
Rena Gold jerseygirl17@att.net
Tara Greiff-Ofsink tgreiff@limited.com
Madeline Grenberg madsid@webtv.net
Richie Hall MISHVAK@aol.com
Eric Heischober eheisch@aol.com
Gail Hochhauser Tillman gailh@nafsa.org
Aebra Hochman ahochman@rcn.com
Rhoda  Hochman rhodah212@nyc.rr.com
David Holtzman Bluewater429@aol.com
Stan and Roberta Holtzman bocafolk@aol.com
Jay Horowitz jbh1127@comcast.net
Al Jacobs jacobs_al@hotmail.com
Harvey Jacobs newsguy1h@aol.com
Roy Karch roy4@aol.com
Mitchell (8C) Kasten DKNJ1054@aol.com
Cindy Kessler Cindyruba@aol.com
Elizabeth Kessler dutchkinder@comcast.net
Elizabeth Kessler dutchkinder@comcast.net
Riki Klein Lobel rlobel@paintthetownred.net
Milton and Charlene Klotz mgmvegas7@aol.com
ARTHUR (TAB) KRAVITZ TABARTHUR@AOL.COM
Ellyn Kravitz esk6@hotmail.com
Liz Kuster Loiselle lloiselle@attbi.com
Dan Lansman Danlanz88@aol.com
Marty Lansman flomarty@webtv.net
Karen Lansman Sayles kss83@aol.com
Steven Lauterbach steve@InvestmentCollectibles.com 
Steve Lazarus comiclaz1@aol.com
Arnie (Stang) Lederkramer arnold.lederkramer@rssb.com
Mark Lederkramer kraman@mindspring.com
Robbie Lederkramer trouble4@rcn.com
Mike Leiman MLeiman1@aol.com
Diane Leiman Semon Yankee846@aol.com
Rayna Leiter rleiter813@aol.com
Dani Leiter - Clemons Mooky16@aol.com
Shari and Jeff Levine medshoes@aol.com
Harvey Lisman Harvlis@aol.com
Annie and Julianna Lorenzetti walterl@peoplepc.com
Marty Maidenberg Marty@s-curverecords.com
Janis Maidenberg Zegman janis.zegman@avon.com
Shari Miller ShaZee407@aol.com
Joel Morse jmorse@tbplanning.com
Shelly Morse shellym9999@aol.com
Anita Morse (aka Moskowitz) amorse999@aol.com
Lynn Morse Lederkramer mahjongg74@aol.com
Karen Morse Maher KMaher2553@aol.com
Beth Morse/Moskowitz Bloom bbbloom@aol.com
Barry Moskowitz barmosk57@aol.com
Ronni Moskowitz Jimcoffee00@yahoo.com
Sharla Moskowitz DeLawter sharladel@aol.com
Barbara and Tony Muriello bam3236@hotmail.com
Richard and Lorraine Muriello rich1228@aol.com
Richard and Lorraine Muriello rich1228@aol.com
Rhonda and Michael Plawner RnMPlawner@msn.com
Paul and Megan Rabinowitz omexnnj@aol.com
Lori Ratner jamdef@aol.com
Lisa Ratner Blumberg EWFA124@optonline.net
Brad Regenbogen Bradreg@tohmail.org
Robyn Reinhardt Hessling@warwick.net
Ruth Reinhardt ruth_schrader@hspop.com
Cindy Reinhardt Freda afreda@tampabay.rr.com
Chuck Rennert crennert@brvmlaw.com
Stu Rennert SRennert@yahoo.com
Nancy Rennert Berman njrmd1@optonline.net
Lisa Richman Naimi lisa@crosspointsolutions.com
Beth Richter Feldman abjd10546@aol.com
Jeffrey (Haystacks) Riederman fritzthegreek@hotmail.com
Shari Riederman Bennett slbrn@msn.com
Brandi Riederman Fromm Brandi1203@optonline.net
Harriet Rosenblum Borgida gbhb6988@juno.com
Fern Rosenblum Oved foved1@yahoo.com
Laurie Rosenblum Raps sparl1012@netscape.net
Laurie Rosenblum Raps sparl1012@netscape.net
Robin Rosenblum Rehders scar131@aol.com
Howie Rosenstein Howard.Rosenstein@yahoo.com
Michael Rosenstein mikeramd@aol.com
Heather Rosenstein hrosenstein116@gmail.com
Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@samtell.com
Jeff Saltzman jeff@proformmat.com
Marvin and Rosalie Saltzman roposa18@aol.com
Susan Saltzman eversusan@hotmail.com
Lou Sandler sandlerl@aol.com
Pamela Scharaga pacificgroov@aol.com
David Scherer Teampie@aol.com
Maris Schilling marislee@rcn.com
Adam Shapiro ashapiro@lapis.com
Ruth Shapiro rshapstar@aol.com
Sandra Siegel SGerry7827@aol.com
Gail Siegel Bensol gail0607@aol.com
Debbie Siegel Fisher df1280@aol.com
Evelyn and Irving Steiner ies3@juno.com
Michael Steiner ideasputtowork@msn.com
Paul Steiner pas31@cornell.edu
Brian Stuckelman brians@candybears.com
Robin Stuckelman Struhl robin@struhl.com
Selma Suddie Leimen Suddie123@aol.com
Marvin and Marilyn Talmatch marvtal@hotmail.com
Karen Unger kulaw02@yahoo.com
Karen Uzel kjuzel@yahoo.com
Randi Uzel randicher@aol.com
Danny Vaccaro Vaccarovac@aol.com
Dawn Vaccaro RKlop5@AOL.com
Joe Vaccaro jsvaccaro@yahoo.com
John Vaccaro shabooty@aol.com
Bertha Vinik BVinik@aol.com
David Vinik david@divacommunications.com
Josh Vinik Vinik@comcast.net
Lisa Vinik Madlal madlal@zahav.net.il
Lisa Vinik Madlal zmadlal@aol.com
Lynne Wallach lynnewallach@aol.com
Kevin Wandy kswking@aol.com
Bruce Weinrib ecurb1@optonline.net
Barbara Weinrib Brothers bbrothers@ets.org
Carol Weinrib Wager karoyals@aol.com
Carol Weinrib Wager karoyals@aol.com
Lori Weitz lw2801@optonline.net
Mitchell Weitz weitzhuis@comcast.net
Harriet and Mark Wiesen MBWiesen@aol.com
Ken Wiesen kenwiesen@aol.com
Andrew Winaker boris344@aol.com
Larry Winaker larrhea@aol.com
Michael Winaker jessvande@yahoo.com
Nanette Winaker firstnono@aol.com
Denise Zuckerman McKenna themurph7@cs.com

Please contact us with any updates.